6 Things You Didn’t Know about Hannah Waddingham’s Roots

Manx, Music, Military, Moxie and More

Megan Smolenyak

--

Hannah Waddingham on March 20, 2023 in the Oval Office of the White House (P20230320AS-2571, cropped) (Official White House Photo by Adam Schultz). For more, check out these delightful photos of President Biden and First Lady Biden meeting with the cast of “Ted Lasso”.

What can’t Hannah Waddingham do? I’m late to the party discovering her talents in her portrayal of team owner, Rebecca Welton, in Ted Lasso, but oh, how I wish I had seen her in Spamalot, Into the Woods, or Wizard of Oz. And if I weren’t enchanted enough already, her turn as one of Eurovision 2023’s hosts…

--

--

Megan Smolenyak

Genealogical adventurer & storyteller who loves solving mysteries! You may not know me, but chances are you’ve seen my work. (www.MeganSmolenyak.com)